Sleepin’ with the Fishes…

badI had been losing my focus on creating My Healthiest Body Ever during the January through June period of 2013. I did not eat any grains, but I ate too much peanut butter and chocolate. This equates to no significant body metamorphosis. I found an interesting site in June called Stickk which invites you to PUT A CONTRACT ON YOURSELF. I committed to losing 3 dress sizes by Christmas. I also put a monetary amount on this contract…if I do not make forward progress each week, Stickk will send the weekly amount to which I have committed to an ANTI- CHARITY. This motivates me immensely, because I would NEVER want to send my money to this group. Since June, I have dropped one dress size…I am on my way!

So, if you need an incentive to make a specific change in your life, you might want to take out a contract on yourself with Stickk!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

