I’m Back!

I have been thoroughly lax in attending to this blog. I do not know whether anyone reads this or not, but I am going to start writing again to document my grain-free efforts, and maintain my sanity. It has been a stressful year, but I am in a better place – mentally, physically and emotionally. Stressful job has ended, health is now wonderful, and I am ready to start anew! Through it all, I have maintained my grain-free eating…I just haven’t put a lot of effort into it. My goal as summer winds down, and school begins again is to cook/create a primal/paleo/grain-free item every day, and eat it. More cooking of food, and less relying on almond butter on green apples night after night for dinner!

I am stoked!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

