Cookies!

True to my goal, I made one of the excellent recipes from my vast Pinterest collection that I have gathered during my down time this summer. Nothing like forced relaxation (surgery!) to let your mind and your eye wander!

PB cookie 1I found these peanut butter cookies via Pinterest on Gourmet Innovations (GI365) website.

I made some slight tweaks…

Instead of all coconut sugar, I used half coconut/half Xylitol. Since I did not have any avocados in the house, I put a chocolate drop from Whole Foods on top of each cookie. They are FAB!! You should make them immediately!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

