Day 4 – 21DSD – Headache

Boston Garden WinterI didn’t write yesterday…massive amount of work and a massive headache! I thought the headache was work-related, but the more I read on the 21DSD website, I realized that this was probably part of the detox. I was coming off my sugar high, and my body and brain were revolting! I worked through it with a little tea and sympathy, and feel much better today!

Headed into Boston for a fun day of walking around and visiting with my sister. We had an excellent time… it was a balmy 38 degrees, with a good wind  – a huge improvement on how the rest of the week has been. An excellent day for a brisk walk and some shopping!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

