I Take It Back…

Well, here I am this morning, ready to eat a little crow (at least it would be grain-free/sugar-free!). My new love affair with Arctic Zero Frozen Dessert is over – I have eaten it twice, and have had monstrous intestinal issues for hours afterward. (Yes, some people take extra time to learn their lessons…) The AZ is the only thing that was different in my diet, so I have to attribute the tremendous pain, cramping and diarrhea to my AZ consumption. I don’t know if it is the 5 grams of sugar per serving (20 grams in my case, since I ate the whole pint each time) or the monk fruit (which I have never heard of before) that is causing the problems.

Anyway, I am done with this relationship!

Sorry, AZ! You were so cool and sweet, too!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

